Thin Blue Line Decals at FireandRescueDecals.com

Police Wives

edited 6 Dec 2012 in Family Matters
Hello all. Any other Wives out there?

Comments

• Yep, 12 years and counting
  • Married 8 years, police wife for 4
  • I am a retired police officer, who is still married to a LEO for 19!
  • Yessssss married 3 years to my LEO of 3 years lol O:-)
  • Been married to my Leo 11 years in January.
  • Yes!!! Just celebrated our 20th anniversary on Wednesday! :)
  • It's so good to hear from all of you, we should all keep in contact on here!!!
  • Yes, Married to my LEO for 10yrs this past April, together for a little over 12yrs now.
  • Do any of you ever get angry or have feelings of resentment towards your husbands job? And how di you deal with it. I know we all get like this from time to time. Just throwing it out there
  • Police wife for over 13 years. Married for over 17 years.
  • Thin Blue Line Decals at FireandRescueDecals.com
  • Yes married to my LEO for 3years this past September and together a little over 13 years!
  • Yes married to my LEO for 10 years and he has been a LEO for 10 years, I also am a LEO and have been for 12 almost 13 years and yes we both get extremely upset about the others work. Having three small kids and two parents with odd, long hours is hard
  • LEO wife for 5 yrs now. Hate the hours he has but love him.
  • Police wife here! Hate his hours, I feel like a single mom at times but I don't hold it against him because I married him knowing what his job was and new what I was getting myself into!
  • Hi , ,my hubby graduation (academy police) is on February and I have no idea what will be a nice gift for him something the will be so helpful at his work !! ( hope he get good hours)!Any ideas?? TIA
  • Recent newlyweds. Any advice?
  • Recent newlyweds... Prepare yourself for long days apart... Long hours sometimes long cases and paperwork to be done. Gonna be rough. Communication is key and so is patience.